Welcome :)

0903131549a

Welcome to Love Is Free Blog! I am a Catholic 25-year-old newbie occupational therapist who loves Jesus and who is always up for a slice of pizza : ) I made this blog as a project for school years ago, but I want it to be more than that. This is a place where people can gather to help further each other’s faith and be supportive of one another. I welcome anyone to come and join in the fun whether you have been a believer all of your life or you have no clue as to Who Jesus is. Feel free to comment, ask questions (I will do my best to find answers), and to share your own experiences. God Bless you all ❤

Leave a Reply

